Home/ All programs/ Cisco Learning Network Store
Preview another program
Cisco Learning Network Store logo

Cisco Learning Network Store

Unconfirmed

Cisco certification training and practice exams, sold since January 2026 through the Cisco U. Store; current affiliate program status could not be confirmed.

B2B & Tools One-time Not disclosed Rakuten (2020, status unknown)
Similar B2B & Tools programs →

We could not confirm this program is still running.

Commission
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
$1.00
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Rakuten (2020, status unknown)
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

No current official terms found. FlexOffers previously listed the store at 6.4% of sales with a 30-day cookie but no longer offers it. A 2020 Cisco Learning Network article said the store had partnered with Rakuten. The separate Cisco Press (Pearson/InformIT) affiliate program covers books, not this store.

Commission rate Not disclosed
Cookie duration Not disclosed
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Rakuten (2020, status unknown)
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Not disclosed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Not disclosed
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency Not disclosed
Program status Unverified
Last verified Sep 2026 · mainly third-party sources
Eligibility restriction

We could not confirm this program in September 2026: the website was unreachable or blocked our checks.

Checked in September 2026 against learningnetwork.cisco.com, flexoffers.com, learningnetworkstore.cisco.com, ciscopress.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed B2B & Tools Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Blog content aimed at b2b & tools buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
The revenue share is not published, tracked through Rakuten (2020, status unknown).
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
We could not confirm this program in September 2026: the website was unreachable or blocked our checks.
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Cisco Learning Network Store

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

96% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Blog 96%
🥉 Comparison 96%
YouTube 77%
Email 77%
Google Ads 58%
Communities 58%
Meta Ads 38%
TikTok 29%
Short-form 29%
Instagram 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Case studies Tutorials
Keyword angles that convert
cisco learning network store review Review
cisco learning network store affiliate program High intent
best b2b & tools affiliate programs Best-of
cisco learning network store alternatives Comparison
cisco learning network store pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
The revenue share is not published
Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
Runs on Rakuten (2020, status unknown) — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Rakuten (2020, status unknown)
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Not disclosed
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Cisco Learning Network Store pay affiliates?

No current official terms found. FlexOffers previously listed the store at 6.4% of sales with a 30-day cookie but no longer offers it. A 2020 Cisco Learning Network article said the store had partnered with Rakuten. The separate Cisco Press (Pearson/InformIT) affiliate program covers books, not this store.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

Rakuten (2020, status unknown).

When and how are commissions paid?

Not disclosed.

Who can join?

We could not confirm this program is still running. Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Cisco Learning Network Store could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $25
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$560
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $25
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $56
Estimated year one $6,720

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $280 / mo
Current estimate $560 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,120 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it