No current terms on watermarkly.com. Third-party directories describe the former program as 30% of all payments made by referred buyers in their first 12 months, a $20 minimum payout, monthly payment by PayPal or SEPA, tracked with Trackdesk.
This affiliate program is closed to new partners.
Checked in September 2026 against watermarkly.com, affiliateprogramdb.com, affiliate.watch. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
No current terms on watermarkly.com. Third-party directories describe the former program as 30% of all payments made by referred buyers in their first 12 months, a $20 minimum payout, monthly payment by PayPal or SEPA, tracked with Trackdesk.
The cookie duration is not published.
In-house.
Not disclosed.
This program is closed to new affiliates. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Watermarkly could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
At 22 conversions a month you add about $560 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $300, and the run rate settles near $6,720 per month.