No affiliate commission published by Soundful. The FlexOffers listing (Jan 2025) showed $16 per sale, excluding free plans, with a 60-day cookie, but FlexOffers now marks the program as not offered and Affi.io shows it as closed.
No public affiliate program: only the partner or referral scheme described below exists.
Checked in September 2026 against soundful.com, flexoffers.com, affi.io. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
No affiliate commission published by Soundful. The FlexOffers listing (Jan 2025) showed $16 per sale, excluding free plans, with a 60-day cookie, but FlexOffers now marks the program as not offered and Affi.io shows it as closed.
The cookie duration is not published.
FlexOffers.
Not disclosed.
No public affiliate program: the link opens the partner or referral page. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Soundful could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.