Referrer and new user both get 1,000 free credits when someone signs up via the referral link (Pro, Premium and Ultra members); Starter members get 100 credits. Credits work across all Photo AI tools. No cash commission is described.
No public affiliate program: only the partner or referral scheme described below exists.
Checked in September 2026 against photoai.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
Referrer and new user both get 1,000 free credits when someone signs up via the referral link (Pro, Premium and Ultra members); Starter members get 100 credits. Credits work across all Photo AI tools. No cash commission is described.
30 days.
In-house.
Not disclosed. Methods: Account credits.
No public affiliate program: the link opens the partner or referral page. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what PhotoAI.com could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.