Home/ All programs/ Photo AI
Preview another program
Photo AI logo

Photo AI

Verified Sep 2026

AI photo generator creating portraits and images from uploaded selfies; only offers a customer referral scheme paying free credits, not cash commission.

Design & Creative Per sale / CPA Worldwide In-house
Visit Photo AI partner page →

No public affiliate program: the link opens the partner or referral page.

Commission
1,000
1,000 credits per referral (no cash)
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
$2.20
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per lead
Paid per lead
Network
In-house
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Subscription
Intermediate level

Program terms

Referrer and new user each get 1,000 free credits for Pro, Premium or Ultra users, or 100 credits for Starter users. Credits stack with each signup. No cash commission.

Commission rate 1,000 credits per referral (no cash)
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Per lead
Conversion trigger Subscription
Platform / network In-house
Tier structure 1,000 credits for Pro/Premium/Ultra users, 100 credits for Starter users
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Not disclosed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Auto
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency Not disclosed
Program status No public program
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
Eligibility restriction

No public affiliate program: only the partner or referral scheme described below exists.

What partners get
  • New user also receives free credits
Program rules
  • Referral link available only to logged-in users

Checked in September 2026 against photoai.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Design & Creative Subscription Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Instagram and TikTok content aimed at design & creative buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
1,000 credits per referral (no cash), run directly by the brand.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
No public affiliate program: only the partner or referral scheme described below exists.
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Photo AI

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

90% overall fit
🥇 Instagram 96%
🥈 TikTok 86%
🥉 Short-form 86%
YouTube 77%
Meta Ads 77%
SEO 67%
Blog 67%
Email 58%
Comparison 58%
Communities 58%
Google Ads 48%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Tutorials Product demos Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
photo ai review Review
photo ai affiliate program High intent
best design & creative affiliate programs Best-of
photo ai alternatives Comparison
photo ai pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of 1,000 credits per referral (no cash)
Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
Direct relationship with the brand, no network cut
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on In-house
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Not disclosed
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Photo AI pay affiliates?

Referrer and new user each get 1,000 free credits for Pro, Premium or Ultra users, or 100 credits for Starter users. Credits stack with each signup. No cash commission.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

In-house.

When and how are commissions paid?

Not disclosed.

Who can join?

No public affiliate program: the link opens the partner or referral page. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Photo AI could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $25
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$560
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $25
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $56
Estimated year one $6,720

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $280 / mo
Current estimate $560 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,120 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it