No official commission published. FlexOffers (updated March 2026) lists 1.6% of sales with a 45-day cookie; Lasso (Aug 2026) lists 2% and Rize Ads and APDB advertise up to 5%. None is confirmed by NVIDIA.
No public affiliate program: only the partner or referral scheme described below exists.
Checked in September 2026 against nvidia.com, flexoffers.com, rizeads.io, affi.io. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
No official commission published. FlexOffers (updated March 2026) lists 1.6% of sales with a 45-day cookie; Lasso (Aug 2026) lists 2% and Rize Ads and APDB advertise up to 5%. None is confirmed by NVIDIA.
The cookie duration is not published.
No official program (listed on FlexOffers and Rize Ads).
Not disclosed.
No public affiliate program: the link opens the partner or referral page. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what NVIDIA could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.