Home/ All programs/ Frase
Preview another program
Frase logo

Frase

Verified Sep 2026

AI SEO content tool for researching, writing and optimising articles; its FirstPromoter-run affiliate program pays 30% recurring for 12 months.

AI Tools Recurring (12 mo) Worldwide FirstPromoter
Join Frase →

Applications reviewed manually (2-3 business days).

Commission
30% +
30% recurring for 12 months
Cookie
60d
60 days
Est. EPC
$2.20
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · 12 months
Network
FirstPromoter
Min. payout $100
Converts on
Subscription
Intermediate level

Program terms

30% of all payments from referred customers for 12 months, including first subscription, renewals and upgrades. Uncapped; top performers may qualify for higher rates.

Commission rate 30% recurring for 12 months
Cookie duration 60 days
Commission model Recurring · 12 months
Conversion trigger Subscription
Platform / network FirstPromoter
Tier structure Higher rates possible for top performers
Minimum payout $100
Payment methods PayPal
Payout schedule Monthly, for commissions earned in the previous month
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual (2-3 business days)
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Banners, landing pages and email templates
  • Dedicated affiliate support
  • Real-time dashboard
  • No need to be a Frase customer
Program rules
  • Must have a website, blog, social following, YouTube channel, email list or similar platform

Checked in September 2026 against frase.io. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
70/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed AI Tools Subscription Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 73/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Comparison content aimed at ai tools buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
30% recurring for 12 months, tracked through FirstPromoter.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
A 60 days window gives evergreen content time to convert long after publication.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the AI Tools space
You need instant approval and payouts under $100
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Frase

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 Blog 86%
YouTube 77%
Email 67%
Communities 67%
Short-form 48%
Google Ads 48%
Meta Ads 48%
TikTok 38%
Instagram 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles Product demos
Keyword angles that convert
frase review Review
frase affiliate program High intent
best ai tools affiliate programs Best-of
frase alternatives Comparison
frase pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 30% recurring for 12 months
Long 60 days attribution window
Runs on FirstPromoter — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on FirstPromoter
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, for commissions earned in the previous month
Methods
PayPal
Minimum
$100
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Frase pay affiliates?

30% of all payments from referred customers for 12 months, including first subscription, renewals and upgrades. Uncapped; top performers may qualify for higher rates.

How long is the cookie?

60 days.

Which platform runs the program?

FirstPromoter, with a minimum payout of $100.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, for commissions earned in the previous month. Methods: PayPal.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually (2-3 business days). Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Frase could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $27 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 12
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$3,931
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (12 mo) $324
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $7,258
Estimated year one $47,174

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $605 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $324, and the run rate settles near $7,258 per month.

Half your traffic $1,966 / mo
Current estimate $3,931 / mo
Double conversion rate $7,862 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it