30% commission on all sales of the Premium plan ($4.50 per month commission example). The page's '$450 every month' example for 100 referrals implies monthly recurring payments, but a duration is not stated. Commission is paid only if the referral does not request a refund in the first month.
Checked in September 2026 against createcarousel.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
30% commission on all sales of the Premium plan ($4.50 per month commission example). The page's '$450 every month' example for 100 referrals implies monthly recurring payments, but a duration is not stated. Commission is paid only if the referral does not request a refund in the first month.
31 days.
In-house, with a minimum payout of $10.
Not disclosed.
The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Worldwide.
Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are restricted.
Estimate what Create Carousel could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
At 22 conversions a month you add about $605 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $324, and the run rate settles near $7,258 per month.