Home/ All programs/ Coursebox
Preview another program
Coursebox logo

Coursebox

Verified Sep 2026

AI course creator and LMS for training providers; affiliates earn 20% in a customer's first year and 10% for life after.

AI Tools Lifetime recurring Worldwide FirstPromoter
Join Coursebox →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
20% +
20% year one, then 10% for life
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
$1.75
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · Lifetime
Network
FirstPromoter
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Subscription
Intermediate level

Program terms

20% of all payments in a referred customer's first year, then 10% every year after for as long as they remain a customer. No cap on referrals.

Commission rate 20% year one, then 10% for life
Cookie duration Not disclosed
Commission model Recurring · Lifetime
Conversion trigger Subscription
Platform / network FirstPromoter
Tier structure 20% in year one, 10% from year two onward
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Not disclosed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency Not disclosed
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Real-time dashboard for clicks, signups and commission
  • Free to join

Checked in September 2026 against coursebox.ai, coursebox.firstpromoter.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
67/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed AI Tools Subscription Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Comparison content aimed at ai tools buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
20% year one, then 10% for life, tracked through FirstPromoter.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the AI Tools space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Coursebox

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 Blog 86%
YouTube 77%
Email 67%
Communities 67%
Short-form 48%
Google Ads 48%
Meta Ads 48%
TikTok 38%
Instagram 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles Product demos
Keyword angles that convert
coursebox review Review
coursebox affiliate program High intent
best ai tools affiliate programs Best-of
coursebox alternatives Comparison
coursebox pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 20% year one, then 10% for life
Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
Runs on FirstPromoter — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on FirstPromoter
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Not disclosed
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Coursebox pay affiliates?

20% of all payments in a referred customer's first year, then 10% every year after for as long as they remain a customer. No cap on referrals.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

FirstPromoter.

When and how are commissions paid?

Not disclosed.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Coursebox could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $18 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 24
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$2,621
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (24 mo) $432
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $9,677
Estimated year one $31,450

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $403 of new recurring commission every month. With 24 months of average retention each referral is worth $432, and the run rate settles near $4,838 per month.

Half your traffic $1,310 / mo
Current estimate $2,621 / mo
Double conversion rate $5,242 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it