No commission terms published by Blackbox AI. Affilitizer lists a CPS offer on DGMax Interactive (since December 2025) and says earlier PartnerStack and moonrover listings ended in May 2026; Sovrn Commerce also lists the merchant. Third-party figures (15% to 30%) could not be verified.
No public affiliate program: only the partner or referral scheme described below exists.
Checked in September 2026 against blackbox.ai, product.blackbox.ai, market.partnerstack.com, affilitizer.com, affi.io, commerce.sovrn.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
No commission terms published by Blackbox AI. Affilitizer lists a CPS offer on DGMax Interactive (since December 2025) and says earlier PartnerStack and moonrover listings ended in May 2026; Sovrn Commerce also lists the merchant. Third-party figures (15% to 30%) could not be verified.
The cookie duration is not published.
Third-party only (DGMax Interactive, Sovrn Commerce).
Not disclosed.
No public affiliate program: the link opens the partner or referral page. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Blackbox AI could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.